Always Worship
Very Happy

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Always Worship
Very Happy
Always Worship
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Do your down devo (Dec 15)

4 posters

Go down

Do your down devo (Dec 15) Empty Do your down devo (Dec 15)

Post  Isaac Tue Dec 15, 2009 9:03 am

Sorry guys i didnt do my devos laast night... i studied all night (again Sad) and im still studying now aha...

ill catch up with you guys soon
Isaac
Isaac
Admin

Number of posts : 916
Birthday : will you eat my baguette?
Registration date : 2008-09-09

Back to top Go down

Do your down devo (Dec 15) Empty Re: Do your down devo (Dec 15)

Post  Cathy Tue Dec 15, 2009 7:00 pm

So I just applied to Queens arts today. Then finally got an ouac reference number so i could apply for thousands and thousands of dollars Very Happy
but i was freaking out the whole time so i ate A LOT of green tea icecream. And now i feel gross and sickly.

haha anyways so today i read from Psamls 37:
1 [a] Do not fret because of evil men
or be envious of those who do wrong;
2 for like the grass they will soon wither,
like green plants they will soon die away